#kinderblog Day 31 TGIF Party Up: Mission Accomplished, 3 Cheers for me

I cannot believe that I have blogged everyday in the month of January. It feels so good to know that I haved reached this day and met the challenge: mostly my own quest to see if I could do it. Now it’s party time! I might have a drink with dinner tonight, hip hip hooray for me.

20140129-183515.jpg

My party meal: Fried chicken and mashed potatoes:

20140129-183958.jpg

And to pay tribute to Pete Seeger I will listen to one of his CDs. I found this clip celebrating his 90th Birthday.

http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/episodes/pete-seegers-90th-birthday-celebration-from-madison-square-garden/we-shall-overcome/820/

Now it’s time to move on as I say goodbye to this road on my journey and venture on another road. Thank you, once again #kinderchat, for nudging me along. You new I could do it and now so do. Because I like to share, enjoy these beautiful photos a friend shared with me, about incredible “beach art”.

http://www.viralnova.com/beach-art/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to #kinderblog Day 31 TGIF Party Up: Mission Accomplished, 3 Cheers for me

  1. Patty Nault says:

    Congratulations Faige on completing the January blog challenge. I too, needed the nudge to stay the course. Your comments and encouragement helped a lot. From reading your posts I know you are an amazing teacher who constantly strives to continue learning. The beach photos are amazing and add to my list of reasons to visit San Francisco again some day.
    Your new blogging, tweeting friend,
    Patty

  2. faige says:

    Thank you Patty for your encouragement as well. My new blogging and twitter friend. How lucky are we to be able to meet and learn with each other through Twitter.

  3. Jessica says:

    Your celebration meal looks super yummy! Congratulations on meeting the challenge! It has been fun getting to know you and reading your posts over the last month! I’m excited to continue to learn and grow alongside you. By the way, those beach pictures are stunning! It would be amazing to stumble upon some of that art someday!

Leave a Reply

