#kinderblog Day 26 Okay Strengths #BragBlogTime

Okay, think this will not be so easy. It always feels like I am tooting my own horn: not a comfortable place for me. I think someone has blogged about this: it’s not bragging when you share your strengths, expertise and know-how. Or something to that effect.

Having said all that my biggest strength is my background in the Psychology of Human Development/Child development and how I apply it to my teaching practices.
http://www.naeyc.org/DAP

Another, is my sense of humor, for at the end of the day, most issues are not a “Lebensfragen”
http://en.pons.eu/translate/german-english/Lebensfragen
Humor and making fun of myself is my release stressor. It works for me and my colleagues.

Another, I will share, is my willingness to try to new things. I push my thinking, my doing and my learning. And, thus here I am blogging.

20140125-173919.jpg

20140125-173948.jpg

I saw these two posters on Twitter and unfortunately can’t remember where I saw “mistakes”, but FAIL was from @Primary_Ed

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

