#kinderblog Day 8 Wordless Wednesday: Favorite School Spaces

Thinking I am LOVING Wordless Wednesday. (Shh some picture captions.)
Today I am sharing my school’s library area for our early grades: Pre-School to 3rd grade and all those young at heart!

20140107-181418.jpg

Another area that I love is this wall in our courtyard.

20140107-181539.jpg

We have ART everywhere! This one is in a stairwell used by everyone.

20140107-182342.jpg

AND then there’s my room: I have worked in this space (with some modification in remodeling) since 1990. This is another place I call “home.”
September getting ready

20140107-183534.jpg

20140107-183655.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #kinderblog Day 8 Wordless Wednesday: Favorite School Spaces

  1. When we are outside, I often tell my kids “let’s head home”. They laugh! But it’s home.

Leave a Reply

