#kinderblog Day 6 My purse is full

Monday lists: 5 things in your backpack/briefcase/purse/tote bag

On any given day my purse holds a:
1.Wallet (check book, credit cards, cash and drivers license. Used to have family pictures but now on my iPhone)
2. iPhone (with an emailed list of things I have to do on Monday)
3. Calendar/appointment book (still attached to this)
4. Keys: House and Car
5. A small makeup bag that holds lipstick, hairbrush (both of which I rarely use at work) and my meds

AND for a cold morning in Los Angeles (only in the winter) I keep a pair of gloves

Off to work. Winter break is over! Good year everyone.

20140104-210512.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

