#kinderchat 2014 January Post-A-Day-Blog Challenge

Day 3 TGIF – The very best thing about 2013 was…

I can honestly say that I look forward to 2014.

So many adjustments made because of my husband’s health, but we are all moving along

20140102-183415.jpg

Two great tech things for me in 2013 was learning how to upload pictures, videos and text on my Haiku page at school and starting this blog because of #kinderchat summer blog challenge. The silver lining to my homebound circumstances has been my time on Twitter and the great people I have met here. And now I have a class Twitter account as well!

On another personal note whenever I get a chance to be with my Grandkids that’s the best for me.

20140102-222115.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #kinderchat 2014 January Post-A-Day-Blog Challenge

  1. hechternacht says:

    You are a gorgeous lady Faige!!
    I hope 2014 brings health and happiness! Much Love to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

